Records I Like

A blog not as popular as it used to be!

My Light Shines For You – días de lluvia EP

lightshinesBack in September I mentioned My Light Shines For You and their track Little Little which was taken from an EP titled días de lluvia.

Back then I was unsure where you could buy it but now the full EP has just been released in digital formats. I thought Little Little was a fine example of C86 inspired pop and I am happy to say the whole EP carries on in pretty much the same vein especially on Green Bicycle Girl. I really like this EP especially the female vocals throughout which reminds me in part of Amelia Fletcher.

You can get it from here.

Facebook

One comment on “My Light Shines For You – días de lluvia EP

  1. discosfup (@DiscosFUP)
    March 12, 2015

    Now there is a physical format too!!

    http://discosfup.tictail.com/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 3, 2014 by in C86, indiepop and tagged .

Past Sounds

The Culture Bunker

